Saving to Galleries

Top  Previous  Next

If you have created an image that you believe should be part of a gallery, select the image and choose Save To Gallery from the File menu (or push Ctrl + T).  You will only be able to save to a user created gallery.  Factory galleries are locked.  You can modify factory galleries by copying them to the user gallery location.

 

clip1122

 

The selected objects will be placed into the gallery you select from the list of available User galleries.  User created galleries always have a "User - " prefix.

 

clip1123